"Beware and Be Careful"

From an email to me from my mother-in-law, Peggy Smith.

*******************************************************************************

I have known Stan Cottrell for 30 years and have seen him off and on only as a friend until a little over a year ago. He arrived on the scene this time saying his divorce papers were with the lawyers and he was giving everything to his wife.

In the past two days I have found five other women that he has told he is madly in love with, has taken money from, and wants to marry. I wish I had known this before he got involved with my family, and borrowed money from me.

He sent me hundreds of love emails and poems, told me he was a 4-star general, in the CIA, and flies an F-18 at a cost of $50,000 dollars a trip. He also told me that he had apartments in Washington DC, Kuala Lumpur, and all over the world. All lies!!

He made the mistake of having an affair with someone who could check on these things. I only live 40 minutes away from him. He would come over in his wife’s Lexus and say it was a government car. Anyway, I had him under surveillance and investigated. I found out more than I wanted to know.

If this pertains to anyone reading this, just beware and be careful! I just don’t want to see anyone else hurt the way so many of us have been.

Peggy Smith
July 27, 2010

3 thoughts on “"Beware and Be Careful"

  1. Pingback: Legal Action Threatened – Part 3 | Stan Cottrell

  2. Pingback: “He’ll Lie To You” | Stan Cottrell

  3. Pingback: “A Smokescreen To Get Money” | Stan Cottrell

Leave a Reply

