The Uncomfortable Truth

Have you ever noticed that when you tell an uncomfortable truth that some people attempt to portray it as gossip?

I received an email today from a person who asked my opinion on how to respond to someone who had sent her a letter about gossip. My response is below.

******************************************************************************

I don’t know what you have heard from others about Stan, but I know that what he said and did to me and my family is the truth,  not gossip.

I will swear to it on a stack of Bibles.

Karen

Leave a Reply

